terewtimes.blogg.se

Spongebob episodes wiki
Spongebob episodes wiki






They had nothing to say, except to send them the DVD. My dad sent it to a Nickelodeon producer. As for the DVD, I put it in my dad's computer. Do not be like him, confront your sins, and you shall not have to eternally walk the road. Eternally Squidward shall attempt to escape his sins. My dad watched it, and he seemed sad as well. I felt saddened by the episode, and I decided to show it to my dad. Until the end of time." The episode then ended. He shall eternally walk, that sandy road. "He kept walking, his punishment for destroying Bikini Bottom that he put on himself, was to eternally try to escape his sins. His corpse sat there for a moment, unnerving. Squidward stared at it for a moment, then began to walk away. He looked at what remained of Bikini Bottom, with sadness in his eyes. Squidward eventually made it home, a mess. Squidward saw some police, and fled home as quickly as possible. Throwing Tomatoes at him, berating him, and insulting him. As he did, the townspeople, enraged, began. The scared townspeople sat there, frozen. Squidward suddenly felt the sins of what he had done. He began to destroy everything, buildings fell, and fires burned. "It'll last for a few hours, just long enough for your revenge!" Squidward ran outside. When Plankton turned it on, Squidward became a hulking monster. "Want some revenge on the people that rejected you?" Squidward turned to Plankton. Plankton suddenly emerged from the Chum Bucket. The screen cut to him exiting the Krusty Krab. Squidward seemed lacking to serve the customers, being extremely slow. Spongebob said "I HOPE TODAY IS A GOOD DAY AT WORK!" Squidward sighed, and followed Spongebob to the Krusty Krab. He just kept walking with his head hung low. Squidward didn't seem to be in the mood to talk. Spongebob walked out to greet him "HEYA SQUIDWARD!" Spongebob said, in his usual happy voice. The next day, an extremely sad Squidward woke. Everyone began to boo Squidward, and threw tomatoes at him. Suddenly, Spongebob's laugh of happiness carried throughout the crowd "BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA." This messed up Squidward's concentration, and his playing went back to it's usual quality. It got more and more good as it continued. After Squidward built up his nerve, he began to play. It seemed as if all of Bikini Bottom was at his concert. Squidward got on stage, and looked at his music. "I'M READY! I'M READY! I'M READY!" After he ran for a bit, the screen cut to his concert. Similar to the very first episode, except this time, Squidward, he continusly shouted. Krabs walked out to tell Squidward and Spongebob that their shifts were over, but Squidward had already bolted out the door. Squidward had Spongebob make a Krabby Patty, and fulfilled Patrick's order, then his watch clicked. Patrick walked up and asked for a Krabby Patty. He seemed to be waiting for his shift to be over. Squidward was staring at his watch, sweating profoundly. But nonetheless, he said "KEEP IT DOWN!" Then, it cut to the Krusty Krab. "DON'T WORRY SQUIDWARD, YOUR NEXT CONCERT WILL BE FANTASTIC! BAHAHAHAHAHAHA." Squidward seemed annoyed, yet encouraged by Spongebob's words. Nonetheless, Spongebob jumped up to him and said. "Why can't I ever get people to like my songs? Why oh why?" This seemed out of character, as despite Squidward's sour demeanor, I noticed he seems to always persevere. "AYE AYE CAPTAIN!" The episode opened with a shot of Squidward's house. As usual, Patchy said "ARE YA READY KIDS?" And as usual, with enthusiasm, I responded. I asked my dad to make me some popcorn, and I got ready to watch the episode So I brought it back to my friend's mother, and she bought the DVD. "Spongebob Squarepants: lost episode." On the cover, it had a picture of Spongebob and Patrick. I eventually found exactly what I was looking for. "What DVDs do you boys want?" I realized I already had all the season DVDs of Spongebob, so I decided to look for a lost episode. My friend and I went to Best Buy with his mother. She said if I invite a friend she'll buy each of us a Spongebob DVD." I was delighted. "My mom has to go to Best Buy, and she wants me to come. I was always on a lookout for extra tapes, lost episodes, or things similar. Of course being the ambitious child I was. We were quite young at the time, and into the show Spongebob Squarepants. I was walking to the park one day, and I saw a friend of mine with his mother.








Spongebob episodes wiki